Lee Geck Hoon, Ellen, JP, PBM was re-elected as the STTA President

Lee Geck Hoon, Ellen, JP, PBM was re-elected as the STTA President at STTA’s Virtual Biennial General Meeting which was held today.

The newly elected Management Committee has 12 members returning unopposed and they were joined by 7 newcomers:-
– Deputy President: Ms Poh Li San, Member of Parliament for Sembawang GRC
– Vice Presidents: Mr Chua Kok Wei JP, PBM and Mr Eldwin Wong,
– Assistant Honorary Secretary: Mr Goh Miao Guang
– Members: Mr Alvin Toh, Ms Jacqueline Woo and Ms Eva Grace

Stepping down from their former positions were:

– Deputy Presidents: Mr Alex Yam and Mr Soon Min Sin, PBM,
– Vice President: Mr Lim Soon Hock, BBM,
– Honorary Treasurer Mr Jack Soh JP, BBM (L),
– Members: Mr Alan Goh and Ms Lee Yan Peng, PBM

A total of 19 members were elected to the Management Committee from 2020 to 2022:

President: Lee Geck Hoon @ Ellen, JP, PBM 李玉云
Deputy President: Poh Li San 傅丽珊
Deputy President: Teo Nam Meng 张南明
Vice President: Wong Yuan Jun, Eldwin 王垣寯
Vice President: Chua Kok Wei, JP, PBM 蔡国伟
Vice President: Han Ngge Juan 韩毅元
Hon. Secretary: Ho Kok Khun, PBM 何国权
Asst. Hon. Secretary: Goh Miao Guang 吴妙光
Hon. Treasurer: Lee Yew Chye Jeffrey 李友财
Asst. Hon. Treasurer: Ng Boo Wui, Jeffrey, BBM 黄武伟
Member: Pang Tow Chai Richard 龐道才
Member: Lee Seng Ken, PBM 李城剑
Member: Tan Yan Boon, PBM 陈远文
Member: Toh Hock Pang, Alvin 卓福邦
Member: Lau Pub Taai, PBS, BBM 刘必泰
Member: Tang Mun Fai 邓文辉
Member: Eva Grace L Ong NA
Member: Woo Yoke Lan Jacqueline 胡玉兰
Member : Stanley Cornelius NA

Congratulations to all the elected office bearers and members!

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$data in /home/sttaorg1/public_html/wp-content/themes/stta/functions.php on line 25

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/sttaorg1/public_html/wp-content/themes/stta/instagram.php on line 8