List of nominees to be officially elected as office bearers at the BGM for the term 2020-2022

Title of Office	Name	Chinese Name	Full Member
President	Lee Geck Hoon @ Ellen, JP, PBM	李玉云	Singapore Min Chong Sports Club
Deputy President	Poh Li San	傅丽珊	Sembawang Community Sports Club
Deputy President	Teo Nam Meng	张南明	Singapore Min Chong Sports Club
Vice President	Wong Yuan Jun, Eldwin	王垣寯	Nee Soon South Community Sports Club
Vice President	Chua Kok Wei, JP, PBM	蔡国伟	Sunsports Club
Vice President	Han Ngge Juan	韩毅元	SIA Group Sports Club
Hon. Secretary	Ho Kok Khun, PBM	何国权	Wah Lim Association
Asst. Hon. Secretary	Goh Miao Guang	吴妙光	NTU Hall of Residence Six Alumni Association
Hon. Treasurer	Lee Yew Chye Jeffrey	李友财	SIA Group Sports Club
Asst. Hon. Treasurer	Ng Boo Wui, Jeffrey, BBM	黄武伟	Sembawang Community Sports Club
Member	Pang Tow Chai Richard	龐道才	Kebun Baru Community Sports Club
Member	Lee Seng Ken, PBM	李城剑	Woodlands Community Sports Club
Member	Tan Yan Boon, PBM	陈远文	Woodlands Community Sports Club
Member	Toh Hock Pang, Alvin	卓福邦	Admiralty Community Sports Club
Member	Lau Pub Taai, PBS, BBM	刘必泰	Toa Payoh East Community Sports Club
Member	Tang Mun Fai	邓文辉	Yew Tee Community Sports Club
Member	Eva Grace L Ong	NA	Canberra Community Sports Club
Member	Woo Yoke Lan Jacqueline	胡玉兰	Canberra Community Sports Club
Member	Stanley Cornelius	NA	Warren Golf & Country Club