

6 September 2014

MEDIA RELEASE

SINGAPORE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION –BIENNIAL GENERAL MEETING (BGM)

The Singapore Table Tennis Association conducted its Biennial General Meeting on Saturday, 6 September 2014 at the National Library Board, 100 Victoria Street, Singapore 188064 (Imagination Room, Level 5).

The following office bearers are elected to serve from **2014 to 2016**:

No	Title of Office in Association	Names of Elected members	Chinese Name
1	President	Ellen Lee Geck Hoon PBM	李玉云
2	Deputy President	Alex Yam	任梓銘
3		Jack Soh Tze Churn JP, BBM	苏子川
4	Vice President	Lim Soon Hock BBM	林顺福
5		David Sim Yeok Kwee BBM	沈瑶桂
6		Teo Bee Chiong PBM	张美昌
7	Honorary Secretary	Felix Lim Yan Liang	林彦良
8	Honorary Assistant Secretary	Don Lee Tiong Kun	李忠耿
9	Honorary Treasurer	Tan Yan Boon PBM	陈远文
10	Honorary Assistant Treasurer	Francis Lee Seng Ken PBM	李城剑
11	MC Members	Tang Mun Fai	邓文辉
12		Winston Tay Wee Boon	鄭委汶
13		Danny Oh Eng Tiong	胡永忠
14		William Chua Chiew Wang	蔡秋旺
15		Chia Chong Boon	谢崇文
16		John Tan Wui Meng	陳偉民
17		Soon Min Sin, PBM	孙敏慎
18		Han Ngge Juan	韩毅元
19		Jeffrey Ng Boo Wui PBM	黄武伟

The STTA is pleased to welcome our newly elected members:

- 1. President Ellen Lee Geck Hoon PBM
- 2. Deputy President Alex Yam
- 3. Vice Presidents David Sim Yeok Kwee BBM and Teo Bee Chiong PBM
- 4. Honorary Secretary Felix Lim Yan Liang
- 5. Assistant Honorary Secretary Don Lee Tiong Kun
- 6. Honorary Treasurer Tan Yan Boon PBM
- 7. Assistant Honorary Treasurer- Francis Lee Seng Ken PBM
- 8. Member Jeffrey Ng Boo Wui PBM

The STTA would like to thank the following members for their services:

- 1. Er. Dr Lee Bee Wah who has served 3 consecutive terms as elected President
- 2. Low Yen Ling who has served 1 term as elected Deputy President
- 3. Raymond Chia who has served 2 consecutive terms in office, 1 term as Deputy President, 1 term as Vice President
- 4. Khoo Hang Choong who has served 1 term as elected Vice President
- 5. Alex Lee who has served 2 consecutive terms in office, 1 term as Honorary Secretary, 1 term as Vice President
- 6. Yew San Ho who has served 1 term as elected Assistant Honorary Secretary
- 7. Tang Shiuh Huei who has served 3 consecutive terms in office, 1 term as Assistant Honorary Treasurer, 2 term as Honorary Treasurer
- 8. Chan Poh Heng who has served 4 consecutive terms in office, 1 terms as Vice President, 3 terms as elected member
- 9. Richard Pang who has served 4 consecutive terms in office, 2 terms as Assistant Honorary Treasurer, 1 term as Honorary Assistant Secretary and 1 term as elected member
- 10. Teo Hock Hoe who has served 4 consecutive terms in office, 2 terms as Vice President, 2 terms as elected member.
- 11. Tan Guan Kee who has served 4 consecutive terms in office, 1 term as Vice President, 3 terms as elected member.

STTA Corporate sponsors:

















