Local Tournaments

To Build A Sporting Singapore

Dr Lee Bee Wah Cup - STTA Table Tennis Championships


The STTA co-organised this local tournament with Nee Soon South CCMC.

  • Men’s  Singles
  • Women’s Singles
  • Boy’s Under 9
  • Girls’ Under 9
  • Boys’ Under 12
  • Girls’ Under 12
  • Boys’ Under 15
  • Girls’ Under 15
  • Boys’ Under 18
  • Girls’ Under 18
For 2018 Fixture, please click Here
For 2018 Schedule, please click Here


Registration Process

You may submit your cash payment together with registration form to either Nee Soon South Community Club Reception Counter or STTA Reception Counter.

The registration hours are as follows: (Except Public Holiday)

  1. Nee Soon South Community Club : 9.00am to 9.30pm (Monday to Sunday)
  2. Singapore Table Tennis Association (STTA) @ 297-C Toa Payoh Lorong 6 : 9:00am to 5.30pm (Monday to Friday)
Past Dr Lee Bee Wah Cup – STTA Table Tennis Championships.


Past champions here
Tournament Period
16 November to 25 November 2018
Tournament Time
Refer to Match Schedule
Tournament Venue
Nee Soon South Community Club
(30, Yishun St 81, Singapore 768455)
Registration will only commence on 23 August 2018
Closing Date: 4 October 2018, 12nn